Embassy of Japan in New Zealand

2018 Embassy Holidays

1 January Monday New Year’s Holiday
2 January Tuesday New Year’s Holiday
3 January Wednesday New Year’s Holiday Observance
22 January Monday Wellington Anniversary Day
6 February Tuesday Waitangi Day
30 March Friday Good Friday
2 April Monday Easter Monday
25 April Wednesday ANZAC Day
4 June Monday Queen’s Birthday
16 July Monday Marine Day*
17 September Monday Respect for the Aged Day*
22 October Monday Labour Day
23 November Friday Labour Thanksgiving Day*
25 December Tuesday Christmas Day
26 December Wednesday Boxing Day
31 December Monday Year End Holiday Observance*

(* Japanese Holiday)

Back to top | Copyright© 2012 Embassy of Japan in New Zealand | Legal Matters | About Accessibility | Privacy Policy